Who’s That Girl?

AuthorTrista2 Trista Jaszczak (jazz-ick) is the author of the Believe series (fairy tale re-tellings), and upcoming relaunches, Loverboy, What Lies Inside and the Darkness Falls series. She is an Air Force spouse and mother to two mischievous and rambunctious little girls. She is originally from Hamilton, Ohio but calls home where ever the Air Force sends her. She currently resides in Anchorage, Alaska where she finds endless inspiration in the pure Alaskan wilderness. When she isn’t writing, she spends her time with her family in the vast Alaskan outdoors, plucking away at her old guitar or working on self improvement in the gym. She loves the outdoors, the moon, old movies and music. 


3 responses to “Who’s That Girl?

  1. So excited for you!!!!!!! Congrats and good luck with everything Trista!

  2. Thank you Sarah! I can’t wait to finally see it in book form!

  3. Hey girl, I’m so proud of you. I always knew you were a talented writer. Its amazing how intriguing your novels are. I started reading a little snippet of something you were working on and immediately i couldnt take my eyes off of it. I have to read your book. So is it selling ne where? Please let me kno send me a message love ya girl and its great to see all of ur dreams come true love ya

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s