A big thank you

I wanted to take another minute to say thank you to those who donated to NaNoWriMo and the OLL under my name this past November! Thank you again! Your cash is definitely going to a wonderful cause. Remember, if you’re unsure what NaNoWriMo, please feel free to check out http://www.nanowrimo.org for information. And, know that this November 2012 I’ll join the great month of literary abandon and work on completing another novel in just 30 short days. 

My 2011 novel, Lover Boy, is currently in one of the many editing steps. I hope to have each and every error corrected, formatting fixed and in print, just as What Lies Inside. Editing is a longer process, so bear with me.

Here’s to  hoping 2012 brings you many more books with my name on the cover, until then, happy reading everyone! 

Leave a Reply

