I’m back – Finally!

The book tour went amazing. It was so great hearing what readers really thought. The questions I got were very in-depth about the characters and plot and I loved answering each and every one of them!

Cristy-Ann, who runs both the Darkness Falls series and What Lies Inside Facebook pages, it was so wonderful to finally meet you! I loved hearing your thoughts and I greatly appreciate what you’re doing for both books. I look forward to working with you more in the future!

Renee, it was so great meeting you! I had fun teaming up with you for the giveaway on your blog and I hope your winner, Allison enjoys the book!

Now I’m back and ready to work!

One response to “I’m back – Finally!

  1. Whooo Hoo! I won! I am so excited to read this book!!!

Leave a Reply

