Blog issues fixed

I had been having some blog issues earlier this week. I could not  get the font color to change, or posts to post correctly. After contacting the awesome wordpress support crew, they got me set up on FireFox since it won’t work any other way. The blog should be back up and running. Updates should be current and the Facebook widgets should both contain correct information. If you see anything on the blog that is wrong, please, as before contact me. I’ll get it fixed as soon as  I can. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

