Oh, Wednesday

That’s right, Wednesday is almost here. Just a matter of hours. Wednesday will come and I will have the final layouts for the book to approve. I feel like it has been a long journey, when in fact it’s only been a few months. Of course, if you look at the time I took to complete the series, then yes, it has been one hell of a journey. It’s still difficult for me to wrap my head around the thought that around Christmas my first manuscript will be in book form. It’s been a long time coming and I worked for it harder than some could imagine.

I do hope that once I get the layout for the cover art I can at least post a little peek of it here. I’m excited to see what they have turned my little idea into. As you can tell from my site I have quite the fascination with the full moon. Given the title of the series, I’ve chosen to go with the full moon for the first book. I just gave them a simple idea and am letting them play with that concept. I’m curious to see what they’ve come up with.

I’ll certainly keep the updates coming, until then, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

