Comments and Giveaway

I wanted to answer another question – please feel free to leave all the comments you like! I approve them as soon as I see them and some I do reply directly to or I reply in a post. So please, feel free! πŸ™‚

And, also, I’ve been pondering about doing a giveaway. I thought maybe when Book I hits shelves that I do a giveaway with a few books. Let me know what you think. I’ll leave it up to the reader’s opinions about the giveaway πŸ™‚

13 responses to “Comments and Giveaway

  1. Would the book be signed?

  2. The book would be signed, unless the winner otherwise noted that he or she did not want it signed.

  3. This strikes my interest. Along the lines of getting a signed book, will you be doing book signings?

  4. That sounds like a great idea Trista. Of course I would want it signed. Smile.

  5. Thank you Dawn. I hope feedback goes well enough that I do this giveaway! πŸ™‚

  6. Heather Hardewig

    I think a book giveaway is a GREAT idea, signed books even better……I’m curious like Brett are you planning on doing any book signing? I’d take off school or work to come to one……..

  7. I will be doing book signings. I’m starting with the North Dakota and Minnesota area first. And by Jan I’ll move on to the Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana areas πŸ™‚

  8. Goodie. Come to Arizona!

  9. You don't need to know my name

    Hair as black as night
    Eyes blue as the sky
    What a beauty
    Who can write

  10. Danielle R (ur ohio buddy)

    trista, u kno that would be AWESOME of u doin a book give away.. and better than that a signed book giveaway.. ur jus so friggin awesome and i loooooooove you!!!! cant wait till u come back to ohio and visit!!!!!

  11. Dee, they would be signed books πŸ™‚

  12. Your favorite stalker

    A haiku for you

    You phenomenon
    I watch you all of the time
    Do you like cracker?

  13. Your favorite stalker

    My heart is on fire
    Like a sewage plant ablaze
    I have no arms now

Leave a Reply

