You naughty girl – Bad Blogger!

Ok, so I’ve been a bad blogger the past few days. I do however, have a very good reason for it. I’ve been hard at work on Book II. I’ve determined that after reading, people may want to throw this one at the wall or out the window. But, if I never led them down the path that I did, Book III would never happen. And, lets face it, we can’t always have the peachy ending. It may not be an ending that everyone wants, but it is an ending. That’s for sure.

15 September is still my date to receive the final layout. Just days away. I felt like it would never get here. Once that’s approved you’re that much closer to buying Book I!

I’ve also been working on some other ideas. I’ve got lots to get down on paper before I lose the ideas completely. Can’t wait to post what I’ve come up with. Until then, happy reading!

 

 

11 responses to “You naughty girl – Bad Blogger!

  1. What if my name wasn’t Jackson? What if I knew you? A person from your past that was too afraid to tell you that I loved you?

    Her name is Noelle
    I have a dream about her
    she rings my bell
    I got gym class in half an hour

    Oh how she rocks
    In Keds and tube socks
    But she doesn’t know who I am
    And she doesn’t give a damn about me

    Cause I’m just a teenage dirtbag baby
    Yeah I’m just a teenage dirtbag baby
    Listen to Iron Maiden baby… with me

    REMEMBER?

    • Danielle R (ur ohio buddy)

      ur a sick man and u need to leave my girl alone wit that sick crap.. if u cant be a MAN n tell her who u r then jus leave her the hell alone! dnt bring crap up that u kno isnt cool!!! so somethin wit ur life n leave ppls name out of it!

  2. I’m curious, “Jackson” … How do you know about that song?

  3. Not trying to cause a stir. But, I do know you. I’ve known you a long time. I know how you sang that song. I know why you sang it. I know that you can play guitar well.

    I’m not some nutcase. Just someone who misses you very much.

  4. why don’t you just tell her who you are..stop being so creepy

  5. Danielle R (ur ohio buddy)

    i agree… instead of makin her pace the floors over n over again wondering who u r and how u kno this stuff jus TELL HER instead of makin things sound like ur stalking her.. so not cool dude! give her hints or something if ur gonna play guessing games.. tell her what year u met her, how u met her, how u kno this song, and how u kno she plays guitar well.. dnt be a nutcase!!! BE A MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. “Jackson” what kind of guitar do I play? Do I want? I’m just curious, you see. That song is of a private matter. And, then there’s the fact that it’s been 8 years.

  7. Took you long enough.

    Fender strat, American made. White on black. You want white on white, Hendrix. Gibson Les Paul or SG. You play better than you’ll ever admit. But, then again, you never let anyone hear you play.

    I know that you write well. You write better than anyone I’ve known. I know just how smart you are. I know you know who I am.

    You were only 17. I was 22. Kind of a big difference. The kind of difference that could have gotten us both in trouble. I regret my decision not to tell you every day. And, I probably will for the rest of my life. I miss you as much as I miss Dal. I wish I could make things the way they were.

    I lost my brother who was too young. Then I lost the girl that I loved and still love because I thought she was too young. I’m sorry. I am proud of you.

    Man I feel like mold
    It’s prom night and I am lonely.
    Lo and behold
    she’s walking over to me.

    This must be fake
    My lip starts to shake
    How does she know who I am?
    And why does she give a damn about me?

    I’ve got two tickets to Iron Maiden baby
    Come with me Friday – don’t say maybe.
    I’m just a teenage dirtbag baby
    like you

    Remember now? Don’t stop writing.

  8. Kahuna,
    How do I get in touch with you? Number? Email? Text?
    I’ll be in Ohio soon, if you’re there, we should meet up. It’s been a long time. We could go see Mama D. She’d probably pass out.

  9. No since in hiding behind my made up name now. You can always reach me here. I promise I will answer.

    I can’t wait to read your first book. I remember when you started it. I read the first part. You thought it would never go anywhere. I told you it would. I’m proud of you, Tris.

Leave a Reply

