Book I & Book II

I still have an ETA of 15 September for the final layout before Darkness Falls: Hunted goes to print. With that said, I hope the book is out and ready to buy around December. I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

Well, for book II it seems like I’m torn between a few titles I like. Those being Sinful Mistakes, Secrets and Lies and Bad Things.

Book II will be from Randi’s point of view and she will be going on the adventure of her lifetime. What she doesn’t know is all the the secrets and lies that could possibly break her.

Once Darkness Falls: Hunted is out, I fully plan on posting small sneak peeks of the second book. Nothing big, of course. But, just enough to give everyone a little idea of what’s going on. For some reason, I get this nagging feeling that people may want to throw Book II at the wall. Hm. Just means you have to read Book III to find out! 🙂 Happy reading!

3 responses to “Book I & Book II

  1. This is a wonderful post and may be one that you should followed up to see how things go

    A pal e mailed this link the other day and I’m desperately looking your next post. Carry on on the impressive work.

  2. Thank you Danny. I will definitely keep updates coming as I try to post each and every day. Hope you get the chance to read them. Thank you again! Trista

  3. Located your site via google the other day and absolutely think its great. Carry on the truly great work.

Leave a Reply

