Little bits here and there

So book two has ended up taking a whole new direction. As I’ve gone through and read things I like the twists and turns I’ve added so far. I think by changing things up and adding what I have it’ll make book three much more interesting. So…my question still remains…will this be the end for Randi and Xavier. Only time will tell.

15 September is the day I have as an estimate for the final layout. If all goes well, Darkness Falls: Hunted should be out and ready to read by the end of the year! What an amazing journey this has been so far. I look forward to seeing the book printed and in my hands.

Leave a Reply

