When Darkness Falls in 2010, you will be Hunted

The book now has a tag line! A little cheesy but still has me excited! I can’t wait. Not that much longer. They had to push back the date for my proof to the 27th. Still not much longer but I hate waiting. They’re trying to match dates with the cover art. I don’t care if the proofs are sent at the same time, I just want them! 🙂

On another note, lots more ideas are floating around in this head of mine. Hope to see more and more on the computer screen in front of me. When that happens, I’ll sure post little blurps.

Until then, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

