My little romance

Well, I’m surprised that I’ve gotten as much done as I have with it. It’s about 75% completed. Much longer than I ever expected though. I am quite surprised with myself. I keep going over and reading what I’ve written, I’ll guess for someone who doesn’t write romance too well, it’s not too bad. I do love the little twists and turns I threw in there. Shakes things up a bit, makes them more interesting, I think. Maybe once I get things perfect I’ll post a few little notes here. That is if anyone wants to read my shot at a romance.

On another note, I’m still waiting for the first proof of the manuscript. ETA is for 16 July, lets hope it is, I’m so impatient to get it. But, then again, what’s that phrase…oh yeah…”good things come to those who wait.”

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

