The series

I’ve had a lot of people write me and ask how the series will develop into 6 different books. Well, I thought I should finally share how everything is spread out into 6 different books.

In the first book you will meet Randi and Xavier. Over the course of these 6 books (and I do hope to have all 6 published) you will get to know these two characters very well. In the first 3 books you will see Randi, her trials and tribulations as the effects of two secrets hit her head on.

In the next 3 books you will see Xavier’s past, present and what has led him to meet Randi. Why he chose the path he has and most of all what gives him a reason to exist.

I hope that in the future I do have the chance to share all 6 books with you. Until then, happy reading!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s